GOOD BEER.


GOOD FOOD.


GOOD TIMES.

Phone free: 01531 577001


Herefordshire CAMRA

Pub of the Year 2013

LIVE MUSIC

Some of the best blues bands on the UK & International circuit have played here at the Prince - from Ben Waters, The Cohen Brothers, Eddie Martin, Les Wilson, The Nimmo Brothers, Trevor Burton, Tommy Allen, The Spikedrivers, Eugene “Hideaway” Bridges, Perry Foster, Marcus Bonfanti, Paul Lamb, & more. Check here to see who is playing soon. All gigs start at 4pm (ish) unless stated otherwise.



2017


Sunday 26th March - The Maz Mitrenko Band


Sunday 2nd April - Delta Ladies


Sunday 9th April - The Worried Men


Thursday 13th April 8pm - Howlin' Matt


Sunday 16th April - Fran McGillivray & Mike Burke


Thursday 20th April 8pm - 3 Bone Joint


Sunday 23rd April - Jimi Whitewolf & Band of Tramps


Sunday 30th April - Dave Onions


Thursday 4th May 8pm - Eddie Martin


Sunday 7th May - Panic Station


Thursday 11th May 8pm - Neil Ivison


Sunday 14th May - Warren James


Sunday 21st May - Luke Doherty Band


Sunday 28th May - The Della Grants


Thursday 1st June 8pm - Mark Stevenson


Sunday 4th June - Trafficker


Sunday 11th June - When It Rains